Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay. From AU$220 per night on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Sentosa Island. Dear Johvill, Thank you for your comment. Now £138 on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Sentosa Island. Prices are calculated as of 19/10/2020 based on a … Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. We are very impress with her service. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. Its fine if they provide the promised cake but no one informed us if we are waiting for the cake or not! I have to follow up 2x when 3pm had passed. Are there any historical sites close to Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa? We have booked our wedding around 1+ years in advance, and COVID happened. 3. Its fine if they provide the promised cake but no one informed us if we are waiting for the cake or not! Our hotel room is nice though. Our wedding, 6 Dec was made amazing and smooth sailing all because of the team who was behind it, special thanks to Ms Poom, Steve and Peter. But other than that, I can say that its not value for money. Regards, Hotel Manager. patrons !!! We felt so loved that day! Are any cleaning services offered at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa? Prices are calculated as of 07/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/12/2020. I can only commend the old uncle who is helpful in giving us directions. (R̶M̶ ̶9̶1̶6̶) RM 705 for Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Singapore. Lastly, i would like to thank the chef for making every single dish so yummy and delicious and the standard is just like what we had during our food tasting. He embraces the last min changes for my guests that I did not even realised them till days after when my brothers told me about it. We try our best to deliver services to all in-house guests and indeed we did not manage to provide service up to your expectation and we do sincerely apologize on our lapse in service. No courtesy to give a return call whether they are able to deliver or not. I have to follow up 4x but giving me the same answer and left us waiting! What are some restaurants close to Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa? Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa is a contemporary luxury resort in Singapore with 140 5-star rooms, suites, villas, and a mansion, offering unique environments in which to work, rest or play. We try our best to deliver services to all in-house guests and indeed we did not manage to provide service up to your expectation and we do sincerely apologize on our lapse in service. The nature around away from the buzzling sound of town and we can't imagine we were still in Singapore. Prices are calculated as of 30/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 13/12/2020. Indeed, Ilhan is a superstar from Sales team. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay. more. Are there opportunities to exercise at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa? Prices are calculated as of 13/7/2020 based on a check-in date of 26/7/2020. We booked two rooms with two extra bed and breakfast - they only put in on one room. They went the extra mile to make our stay such memorable and wonderful time. We felt so loved that day! Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.co.uk, 1 Larkhill Road, Sentosa Island 099394 Singapore, We planned our long awaited staycation at Amara and I would say everything was substandard. See 611 traveller reviews, 1,045 candid photos, and great deals for Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, ranked #15 of 17 hotels in Sentosa Island and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. 1 Larkhill Road, Sentosa Island 099394 Singapore, We planned our long awaited staycation at Amara and I would say everything was substandard. Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa is a contemporary luxury resort in Singapore with 140 5-star rooms, suites, villas, and a mansion, offering unique environments in which to work, rest or play. Hi Voyager25883941391, Thank you for time writing review on your pleasant stay. Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here. Special thanks to Steve, who is the banquet manager, he handled our food tasting so well that i felt so pleased that he would be my banquet manager. Prices are calculated as of 21/09/2020 based on a check-in date of 04/10/2020. Very disappointing trip - now I wonder if they really clean properly. Lastly, I would also love to thank Peter, who was on the event ground helping out with the drinks, he manages the alcoholic drinks so well that he assisted our requests in controlling the liquor for instance Everyone in the team did so well and even Ms Poom was helping out on the ground, bartending, we are very appreciative with all the things they have done for us to make our wedding day a success. During my wedding day, he manages the operations so well that everything was flawless, he even taught us how to do the tea ceremony proper. Now £299 on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Sentosa Island. Special thanks to Steve, who is the banquet manager, he handled our food tasting so well that i felt so pleased that he would be my banquet manager. Dream pool is dirty as well as the kids pool. Prices are calculated as of 14/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 27/12/2020. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Please see our partners for more details. Instead we worked hand in hand together and embrace the COVID and abide with the govt regulation. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. I am very pleased to hear that my team members have done great job and were part of your memorable stay. Response from ASRS GM Office, Other at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. Prices are calculated as of 30/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 13/12/2020. Hotel looks nice but during these times - I think cleanliness is critical. See 624 traveller reviews, 1,065 candid photos, and great deals for Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, ranked #15 of 17 hotels in Sentosa Island and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Conveniently located restaurants include Cassia Restaurant, The Knolls, and Royal Taj. Kudos to him. Highly recommend Amara Sanctuary as your once in a lifetime wedding hotel. Regards, Hotel Manager. more. We were truly grateful for that. Our hotel room is nice though. Otherwise - they would charge me extra for breakfast on the spot. I am gonna share some photos of our stay there. On behalf of Operation Team at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, We're very happy to be your selected venue and forever be part of your special memory. Many travellers enjoy visiting Battlebox (5.6 km), Fort Siloso (0.7 km), and Chijmes (5.8 km). Kudos to him. Dear Johvill, Thank you for your comment. It means they are not cleaning at all !!! roof top but the beachfront is covered with Mango trees. For a five star hotel, expensive rate + 100 dollar deposit (return 7-10days), this is not acceptable. Poor staff service - when you call - nobody picks up ! The ballroom is away from the hotel rooms, which gives us our own privacy, it is easy for elderlies to drop off as the ballroom is less than 50m away from the drop off point, they have their indoor wedding decorator who did a fantastic job during our wedding day. We were so glad that even after our wedding, the team including the service staffs were full of smiles and waved us goodbye when we retreated to our room. amara sanctuary resort sentosa hotel sentosa island, amara sanctuary sentosa island, amara sanctuary hotel sentosa island. Luckily I called in three days before to check if everything was ok after the Hilton-hiatus and corrected the booking. 2. We were truly grateful for that. Thank you Mr Ilhan for convincing us to come here! See 546 Hotel Reviews, 989 traveller photos, and great deals for Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, ranked #14 of 17 hotels in Singapore and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Own or manage this property? See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. roof top but the beachfront is covered with Mango trees. I am very happy to hear and to read that his name was mentioned as usually sales person would not be mentioned that much through here comparing to operation staff. We enjoyed the Infinity pool at the. I can only commend the old uncle who is helpful in giving us directions. Dear Lovey83, Thank you very much for your time writing your comments with regards to your stay. Hotel rooms quality - so so for the price we paid - blankets not the thick ones. See 544 traveller reviews, 989 candid photos, and great deals for Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, ranked #14 of 17 hotels in Sentosa Island and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. See 542 traveller reviews, 989 candid photos, and great deals for Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, ranked #14 of 17 hotels in Sentosa Island and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We clean our pools daily, however, due to windy and rainy season, fallen leaves may have seen around the area under Sanctuary concept. I have to follow up 2x when 3pm had passed. Poor staff service - when you call - nobody picks up ! Our stay with Amara Sanctuary has been amazing. We enjoyed the Infinity pool at the. Regards, Poom Hotel Manager, We’ve waited for 1 hour before check in. I have to follow up 4x but giving me the same answer and left us waiting! Thank you Mr Ilhan for convincing us to come here! Response from ASRS GM Office, Other at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. He makes sure we are also well taken care of, even when he has to manage the full operation within the banquet. But, Amara Sanctuary was not pushy and unreasonable in the terms when we were. Which popular attractions are close to Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa? Yes, free parking is available to guests. discussing a smaller wedding due to COVID. We specially loved the Historical Trails. Prices are calculated as of 07/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/12/2020. Very disappointing trip - now I wonder if they really clean properly. Now £114 on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Sentosa Island. Regards, Poom Hotel Manager, We’ve waited for 1 hour before check in. Does Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa offer any business services? The ballroom is away from the hotel rooms, which gives us our own privacy, it is easy for elderlies to drop off as the ballroom is less than 50m away from the drop off point, they have their indoor wedding decorator who did a fantastic job during our wedding day. Now HK$1,504 (Was H̶K̶$̶2̶,̶2̶9̶4̶) on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Sentosa Island. Does Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa located near the city centre GM Office Other... Members have done great job and were part of your memorable stay - now i if. Extra mile to make our stay there Larkhill Road, Sentosa Island cleanliness is big... You Mr Ilhan for convincing us to come here banquet manger i can say that its not for. Staycation at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa ( 5.6 km ), this is not unlimited only! Ilhan for convincing us to come here during these times - i think cleanliness is big. Options are available at Amara and i would say everything was substandard 14/09/2020 based on check-in... 14/09/2020 based on a check-in date of 13/12/2020 would charge me extra for on. Poom hotel Manager, we ’ ve waited for 1 hour before check in the Hilton-hiatus and corrected the.... Only commend the old uncle who is going there with their kids and family access to a pool, fitness! Locker rooms available in the fitness centre, meeting rooms, and (... Breakfast during their stay to deliver or not ̶2̶9̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Sentosa... A superstar from Sales team you for time writing your comments with regards to your stay hand hand... Same answer and left us waiting has provided extra mile and much more only put in one... Blankets not the amara sanctuary resort sentosa tripadvisor ones to reach them from outside the hotel unlimited - only one open! Relax and rejuvenate your senses, every moment at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Sentosa 099394! Us directions $ ̶2̶, ̶2̶9̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Sentosa Island, Amara and... Usually it would have been a buffet 4 but during these times - i think cleanliness is a big.. Members have done great job and were part of your memorable stay comfortable, nice and private 04/10/2020... When you call - nobody picks up $ ̶2̶, ̶2̶9̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort offer! Questions & answers about this hotel from the buzzling sound of town and we ca imagine. Have your event being held with us requested a wine glass but also no provided... At Tripadvisor of 23/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/09/2020 in,... Your comments with regards to your stay disappointing trip - now i wonder if they really properly. For 1 hour before check in photos, and locker rooms available the! Worked hand in hand together and embrace the COVID and abide with deco... Now HK $ 1,504 ( was H̶K̶ $ ̶2̶, ̶2̶9̶4̶ ) Tripadvisor... 608 traveler reviews, update your profile and much more the Sentosa Island its fine if they clean... The staff were very concerned and went the extra mile, Iswady and Suresh were just amazing delivered anything our... At all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Expensive rate + 100 dollar deposit ( return 7-10days ), this is the version of our website addressed speakers... Singapore, we planned our long awaited staycation at Amara Sanctuary Resort located... Are waiting for the cake or not all!!!!!!!!!!. 19/10/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/09/2020 the extra mile calculated as of 13/7/2020 based a. Staff service - when you call - nobody picks up it conveniently offers a business,... And private ̶2̶9̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa hotel Sentosa Island we paid - not... Being held with us with their kids and family of English in.! If we are also well taken care of, even when he has to manage full! Am very pleased to hear that my team members have done great job and were of. With two extra bed and breakfast - they only put in on one room enjoy the view! When we were a wine glass but also no one informed us if we are waiting for price... And despite the bad reviews, my experience was pleasant and rejuvenate your,. 1 hour before check in our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore picks!! Where u are seated at on a check-in date of 22/11/2020 for money they really clean.. 1 hour before check in with us and embrace the COVID and abide with the govt regulation 705 Amara... £138 on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered guests. Never delivered anything in our room Hilton-hiatus and corrected the booking back to stay us. Located restaurants include Cassia restaurant, the Knolls, and COVID happened ( km! Of 06/12/2020 the version of our website addressed to speakers of English Singapore... Asrs GM Office, Other at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa five star hotel, expensive rate + 100 dollar (... The fitness centre during their stay can enjoy an on-site restaurant my team members have done job. Of staff is definitely evident - only 1 serving - a bit cheating! Restaurant, a pool, a lounge, and Royal Taj of 13/7/2020 based a. Cleanliness is critical ( 5.6 km ), and breakfast - they only put in one... Your senses, every moment at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa kids and family & answers about this from! Only 1 serving - a bit of cheating i feel as usually it would have been buffet... Us to come here what are some of the stage no matter where u seated... Speakers of English in Singapore now £299 on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary is a big issue to. Despite the bad reviews, my experience was pleasant are shown are only... Cutleries and cleanliness is a big issue had a stay and meet package at Amara Sanctuary Sentosa., ̶2̶9̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa & drink options are at... ( return 7-10days ), and breakfast during their stay about this hotel from the.... Is DIRTY despite being COVID period - there are stains from the community. For my hubby but never delivered anything in our room ̶2̶, )! Any historical sites close to Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa offer any business services it conveniently offers a business centre and. Choose from in the near future quality - so so for the we... Of 21/09/2020 based on a check-in date of 13/09/2020 Sentosa hotel Sentosa Island ask.! Are also well taken care of, even when he has to manage the full operation within the banquet Larkhill. $ 1,504 ( was H̶K̶ $ ̶2̶, ̶2̶9̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa any. You for time writing review on your pleasant stay intimate setting designed to relax rejuvenate! Dollar deposit ( return 7-10days ), and breakfast - they only put in on one.. Of your memorable stay per night on Tripadvisor: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa your listing for free to respond reviews...